BRANDS

Beaumont Organic

Beaumont Organic is an international ethical ladieswear brand that combines signature styling with contemporary classics. Teaming contrasting fabrics and unique silhouettes with luxury organic, fairtrade and eco fabrics to create a renowned style. The collection offers a wardrobe of transitional pieces – everything a woman needs to dress up or down, day or night. Beaumont Organic introduces two collections a year along with a collection of accessories that encompass the brands clean look and contemporary styling.

 

Website

Studio Elsien Gringhuis

Studio Elsien Gringhuis is a high-end, sustainable label with a focus on the essence of clothing. Timeless, clean, chic and minimalistic, with innovative details. High end products with quality in cuts, fabrics and finish.
To stimulate local craftsmanship, Elsien Gringhuis produces 100% in the Netherlands.

 

Website

Underprotection

Underprotection is a Danish brand based in Copenhagen and founded in 2010.
The purpose of the company is to create fashionable and sustainable underwear, loungewear and swimwear for women. They want to make a difference by giving their customers the possibility to combine ethics & aesthetics, when buying their products.

 

It is what we all wear closest to our body and therefore they only use sustainable materials such as tencel, recycled polyester, organic cotton and bamboo.
Their production is made in India and controlled by the Fair Wear Foundation Young designer programme which ensures and improves good labour conditions. All their products represent sustainable fashion and are created to bring our customers affordable luxury.

 

Website

Swedish Stockings

Swedish Stockings believes the world needs more innovative and environmentally conscious products to lead the way. So Swedish Stockings was launched. A forerunner in sustainably produced nylon stockings, Swedish Stockings produce beautiful pantyhose from recycled yarn. Their factories engage in sustainable practises including the use of environmentally friendly dyes, post-dyeing water treatment and the use of solar power for much of the energy needed in the manufacturing process.

 

Website

Sanikai

SANIKAI is Switzerlands first ethical & vegan fashion brand that represents style & quality in a conscious way. Founded in Zurich by Sanaz Akaouf and Kai Wasser, SANIKAI works on a basis of responsibility for our only planet and the love of natural or recycled materials fused with a Swiss perfectionism.
Timeless design with the highest ethics & quality demands are the heart of SANIKAI’s philosophy. These positive values shine through at every level, from our family owned sewing studio to the ready to wear garment, the material procurement and the entire CI / CD of the company. For every garment, SANIKAI pays maximum attention to fabric selection, fitting and perfect quality.

 

The company’s core reflects a positive and caring attitude towards the conscious choice to embrace life and wake up dormant senses.

 

Website

COSSAC

Designed in London and made in Europe, COSSAC promotes the minimalistic concept of Capsule Wardrobes, and offers a curated selection of contemporary threads and redefined basics with a sass edge. Sustainably designed and ethically produced, each quality garment is intended to be transeasonal, with the aim of minimising wastefulness and maximising usefulness.

 

Website

RHUMAA

Rhumaa’s dream is to bring art, stories and culture closer together through fashion and to give young artists a platform to showcase their talent. We aim to do this while we work towards building a more conscious future together in the fashion industry. We hope to achieve this through the process our fashions are made, through the fabrics we select, through the partners we connect with and the collaborations we build.

They collaborate with talented artists from Africa and provide them with a platform to share their art through our every new collection. Every single purchase made helps development artistic talent and job creation in South Africa.

 

Website

Nachhaltige Strickwaren

Les Racines Du Ciel

Les Racines du Ciel (The Roots of Heaven) was founded in 2005 and combines savoir-faire with social and environmental concerns in the selection of its suppliers and raw materials.
Named in homage to Romain Gary’s novel – Ecological Opus – our clothing line blends his philosophy with a timeless style, high quality basics that won’t go out of style; stylish garments that end up becoming a second skin.

Website

Nine To Five

Nine To Five

Driven by „the Most of Less“, Nine To Five focuses on their capsule wardrobe. They have a strong and clear opinion: Less than you think is more than you need. Key pieces for more than just one season – that’s the approach to a truly, sustainable brand philosophy. Be it consciously vegan, refined organic salmon skin or chrome-free, European calfskin leather – Nine To Five relies on high-quality, innovative materials with a consistently sustainable origin.

Website

ZAMT projects

ZAMT Projects

To move away from the growing influence of fast fashion and the over-amplified rates of fashion consumption, Z A M T set out to create designs that fit effortlessly diverse wardrobes and fit them for longer. The minimalist designs, enhanced using premium vegetable tanned leather, stand out as they form their unique patina and personality through use making each product unique for every carrier.

It’s all about staying relevant with a modern, minimalistic aesthetic.

Website

BRANDS

Beaumont Organic

Beaumont Organic, das ist Organic and Ethical Luxury. Das Label bietet erschwinglichen Luxus, mit modernen und bequemen Kreationen, welche sich wandelbar einsetzen lassen. Alles was Frau braucht ob Tag oder Nacht – die Stücke lassen sich zu den unterschiedlichsten Anlässen wunderbar kombinieren. Begleitend präsentiert Beaumont Organic eine Auswahl an Accessoires im passenden clean Look.

 

Website

Studio Elsien Gringhuis

Gringhuis‘ Stil ist durch innovativen Minimalismus gekennzeichnet. Sie zielt darauf ab, das Maximum aus dem Minimalen zu bekommen. Ihre Kleider sind intelligente Einfachheit, während eine komplexe und innovative Konstruktion durch Muster sich hinter einer einfachen Silhouette verbirgt. Elsien Gringhuis arbeit mit so wenig Verschnitt wie möglich. Ihr Principal Design basiert vollständig auf Nachhaltigkeit. Form, Funktion, Material und Weiterverarbeitung werden zu herrlichen Mode Artikeln die Tragbarkeit, Funktionalität und modernes Design mit einer langen Lebensdauer vereinen. Die Wahl der Materialien besteht aus handgefärbter Seide, Bambus, Wolle und Baumwolle, alle mit einem zertifizierten Öko- und/oder Gütesiegel und aus fairem Handel.

 

Website

Underprotection

Underprotection besticht mit seinen wunderschönen Designs aus nachhaltigen Materialien für Wäsche sowie Swim- & Loungwear. Das Ziel der 2010 gegründeten Unternehmung ist sich abzuheben, indem den Kundinnen eine Möglichkeit geboten wird, Ethisches mit Ästhetischem zu verbinden. Schliesslich sind genau diese Produkte unserem Körper am nächsten – dafür sollen nur nachhaltige Materialien wie Tencel, recyceltes Polyester, Bio-Baumwolle oder Bambus verwendet werden.

 

Die Produktion findet in Indien, in einer von der Fair Wear Foundation (Fair Wear Foundation Young Designer Programme) zertifizierten Fabrik statt. Dieses Programm garantiert faire und gute Arbeitsbedingungen, welche laufend auf Verbesserungsmöglichkeiten geprüft werden.
Alle Produkte von Underprotection stehen für Ethical Fashion mit einem Hauch Luxus.

 

Website

Swedish Stockings

Swedish Stockings stellt Strumpfwaren aus recycelten Garnen her. Die Produkte entstehen in Norditalien, in einer kleineren, familiengeführten Fabrik. Die beiden Gründerinnen legen neben einer nachhaltigen Herstellung besonders grossen Wert auf Design zu höchstem Qualitätsstandard. die Manufaktur wird zu einem grossen Teil mit Energie aus Solarzellen betrieben und das eingesetzte Wasser wird anschliessend geklärt und dem natürlichen Kreislauf wieder zugeführt. Der rundum durchdachte Produktionsprozess bringt am Ende Strumpfhosen hervor, die durch Premium-Qualität und Eleganz überzeugen.

 

Shop

Website

Sanikai, fashion,

Sanikai

SANIKAI ist die erste ethische und vegane Schweizer Marke, welche Stil und Qualität auf eine nachhaltige Art und Weise präsentiert. Das Label SANIKAI, welches in Zürich von Sanaz Akaouf und Kai Wasser gegründet wurde, übernimmt Verantwortung für unseren einzigen Planeten, in dem sie ausschliesslich mit natürlichen oder wiederverwertbaren Materialien arbeitet. Schweizer Perfektionismus, zeitloses Design und die ethisch hohen Ansprüche an Qualität, sind nicht nur das Herzstück, sondern auch die Philosophie von Sanikai. Diese positiven Wertvorstellungen ziehen sich durch jeden einzelnen Entstehungsschritt der Kleidungsstücke: vom familiengeführten Nähatelier, bis zur fertig gestellten Kollektion, von der ganzen Beschaffung der Materialien, bis hin zur ganzen Ideologie des Unternehmens.

Bei jedem einzelnen Kleidungsstück legt SANIKAI höchsten Wert auf die Auswahl der Materialien, auf den Tragekomfort und schlussendlich auf die perfekte Qualität.

 

Website

COSSAC

COSSAC wird in London designt und in Europa produziert. Immer mit dem Konzept des Minimalismus im Hinterkopf, wird jede Saison eine Auswahl an zeitgenössischen Basics mit den gewissen Extras für eine moderne Garderobe hergestellt. Jedes Kleidungsstück soll ein saisonunabhängiges Schmuckstück sein, mit dem Ziel, Verschwendung zu minimieren und dafür aber den Nutzen und die Freude daran zu maximieren.

 

 

Website

RHUMAA in switzerland at Olives and Leos

RHUMAA

RHUMAA träumt davon, Geschichten, Kunst und Kulturen durch Fashion zu vereinen und möchte zudem jungen Künstlern eine Plattform bieten, ihr Talent zu präsentieren. Ihr Ziel ist es, durch die Entwicklung Ihrer Kollektionen, durch die Stoffe die sie auswählen und die Partner, mit denen sie zusammenarbeiten, eine bewusstere Modewelt zu schaffen.

Sie arbeiten mit talentierten Künstlern aus Afrika und bieten ihnen eine Plattform, deren Kunst durch die Kollektion zu teilen. Jeder einzelne getätigte Einkauf hilft der Entwicklung von künstlerischem Talent und der Schaffung von Arbeitsplätzen in Südafrika.

 

Website

Nachhaltige Strickwaren

Les Racines Du Ciel

Les Racines du Ciel (die Wurzeln des Himmels) wurde in 2005 gegründet und verbindet Know-how mit sozialen und ökologischen Belangen bei der Auswahl seiner Lieferanten und seiner Rohstoffe.

In Hommage an Romain Garys Roman – ökologisches Opus – getauft, verbindet es seine Philosophie mit einem zeitlosen Stil, zeitloser Qualität, die wir gerne in der Zeit tragen, stilvolle Kleidung, die schließlich zur zweiten Haut wird.

 

Website

Nine To Five

Nine To Five

Angetrieben von dem Gedanken, dass Weniger mehr sein kann, konzentriert sich Nine To Five auf eine stilsichere Capsule Wardrobe. Lieblingsstücke für mehr als eine Saison – das ist der Anspruch und die Auffassung einer konsequent nachhaltigen Markenphilosophie. Nine To Five verwendet ganz bewusst vegane Alternativen, veredelte Bio-Lachshaut oder chromfreies, europäisches Kalbsleder. Sie setzen nur auf hochwertige, innovative Materialien mit konsequent nachhaltiger Herkunft.

 

Website

ZAMT projects

ZAMT Projects

Um dem wachsenden Einfluss von Fast Fashion und dem überhöhten Modeverbrauch entgegenzuwirken, entwarf Z A M T Designs, die mühelos in verschiedene Garderoben passen. Die minimalistischen Styles, die mit hochwertigem, pflanzlich gegerbtem Leder hergestellt wurden, zeichnen sich durch ihre individuelle Patina aus.  Dies macht jedes Produkt für den Träger einzigartig.

 

Website